V​/​A - Cocoon Compilation E

by Cocoon Recordings

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days
    1 remaining
    Purchasable with gift card

      €60 EUR



Tracklisting :

(A) Hell - Jack my Body
(B) Phonique - Getting Closer
(C) Wighnomy&Robag Wruhme - Stekkreflekks
(D) Väth vs. Rother - Magie
(E) Dexter - Acid Lullaby
(F) Hugg & Pepp - Partymakers
(G) Pascal FEOS - Ausklang
(H) Özgür Can - Eternal
(I) Sten - Hitchhiker
(J) Dominik Eulberg - Potzblitz & Donnerwetter
(K) James Holden - The Wheel
(L) Gabriel Ananda - Glitter


released June 6, 2005

After the tremendous success of the last edition of Cocoon Recordings' Label Compilation, expectations have been high, but the tracklisting of the fifth vinyl box does not leave much to be desired. Munich's Gigolo #1 opens the ball with a tremendous tune, followed by Phonique from Berlin and Wighnomy & Robag Wruhme from Jena, one of Germany's most promising acts at the moment. Once more, Sven Väth has teamed up with Anthony Rother to reveal the magic, and Clone artist Dexter sings us the Acid Lullaby. The Dahlbäck Cousins have contributed their share just as long time Cocoon Booking artist Pascal FEOS. Özgür Can and Dominik Eulberg are rather new names in the tracklist, whereas STEN, James Holden and Gabriel Ananda are familiar, not least because of their appearance on various Cocoon Mix-CDs.



Cocoon Recordings Frankfurt, Germany

contact / help

Contact Cocoon Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account