Sven Väth in the Mix - The Sound of the 18th Season

by Sven Väth

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days
    5 remaining
    Purchasable with gift card

      €10 EUR or more 



Tracklist CD 1 :
1. Willow – Workshop 23 (A1)
2. Eduardo De La Calle - The Horus Eye (Original Mix)
3. Basti Grub – False
4. Eddie Fowlkes feat. Na Dee - Twisted Boy (Detroit Wax)
5. Fort Romeau – Reasons
6. Villa H2H - Conspiracy Two
7. John Tejada – Blitzar
8. DJ Slyngshot - Hygh-Tech
9. Paul – Reflektion
10. Isolee – Pisco
11. KiNK – Neutrino
12. Adam Port Stereo MCs – Changes (Adam Port remix)

Tracklist CD 2 :
1. &Me – Avalon
2. Patrice Baumel – Glutes
3. Fideles – The Border
4. Gaiser – On The Way (Original mix)
5. Aubrey - Clock Funk
6. Slam – Clap Your Hands
7. Electric Rescue – Forwer (Original_mix)
8. ROD – Hor
9. Secret Cinema & Egbert – Maximaal
10. Peder Mannerfelt & Hodge – All My Love
11. Rico Puestel – Caravel
12. Barnt- If She Says She Is A Healer, She Is A Healer
13. Inigo Kennedy – Voyager
14. Paul Nazca – Memory (Original mix)


released December 1, 2017

DJ-Mixes often do little more but keeping up a certain mood. To establish a mood like this, masterful Sven Väth only needs a couple of moments. But this is it not enough for the inimitable DJ from Frankfurt am Main. Väth wants to introduce us to an entire world of electronic sounds. The music is an end to itself, yet at the same time, it is more: Väth employs it to express his passion for the whole scene, to tell about the adventures he has experienced traveling, about his love for his friends, his children, his girlfriend and particularly to his fans all around the world.



Cocoon Recordings Frankfurt, Germany

contact / help

Contact Cocoon Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account