by Cocoon Recordings

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €10 EUR  or more


Serpentine 07:23
Arild 10:09
Kana 13:55
Windschatten 08:48
Beetle 08:01
Pop A Bubble 09:48
Slow Moves 09:26
Supertek 08:08
100 Times 07:10


1. Lawrence - Serpentine
2. Ricardo Villalobos - Arild
3. Nick Curly – When The Wild Horse
4. Sante & Frank Lorber – No More feat. Alland Byallo
5. Legowelt – In The Dawn Of Light
6. Minilogue - Kana
7. Gregor Tresher & Petar Dundov – Superconductor
8. Extrawelt - Windschatten
9. Popof - Hangover
10. Andre Galluzzi & Dana Ruh - Beetle
11. Timo Maas – Pop A Bubble Flat
12. Loco Dice – Slow Moves
13. Dominik Eulberg – Das Ibizenkische Wohlfühlaroma
14. Pig & Dan – Lonely Symphony
15. Secret Cinema - Supertek
16. Electric Rescue – Invisibles Activists
17. Recognition – 100 Times


released September 9, 2013

Cocoon Recordings celebrates the 100th release! Well, to be honest, we are even over in the 100 meanwhile as our anniversary release needed some time to get well prepared and to make sure it will be a very special one. And „very special“ is not really hitting the spot here when we look at the package that we've prepared for you: A triple pack of 12“ vinyl is waiting here including new and exclusive tunes by Lawrence, Nick Curly, André Galluzzi & Dana Ruh, Secret Cinema, Pig & Dan, Extrawelt, Recognition (aka Jacek Sienkiewicz) and last but not least two gems by Loco Dice and Ricardo Villalobos! However this is only the beginning as there is a double-CD, too that contains the tracks by the above standing heroes and further exclusive material by Dominik Eulberg, Minilogue, Sante & Frank Lorber, Popof, Timo Maas, Gregor Tresher & Petar Dundov, Electric Rescue and a track by Legowelt. And as its our 100th „birthday“ we added a pair of slipmats and made the whole packge a limited „numbered“ edition on top!

So there is a lot of new food to support the current vinyl-renaissance and we hope to see & hear many of the Cocoon Recordings #100 tunes on the beloved wheels of steel around the globe over the next weeks! This should be the right package to celebrate the magic number 100 and it continues with our sound and philosophy that brought you monster tracks by Argy, Guy Gerber, Extrawelt or the already-a-classic „Geht's Noch?“ by Roman Flügel (just to name a few out of 100). And not to forget all the great albums by artists like Minilogue, Extrawelt, Jacek Sienkiewicz, or Dominik Eulberg and even more all the mix-CDs & DVDs including the most-wanted „Sound Of The Season...“ compilations by Cocoon head Sven Väth! So we needed some time to come up with the right celebration pack here and we are sure this is it! This is the right way to say THANK YOU to all the involved artists in over 100 releases so far and even more it is the right way to THANK YOU, our fans and supporters! Without you this magic number wouldn't been reached at all!


all rights reserved



Cocoon Recordings Frankfurt, Germany

contact / help

Contact Cocoon Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Cocoon Recordings, you may also like: